ORDER A

FREE VISITOR GUIDE

Place Order

Sign up for our Newsletter

Be the first to know about events and special offers.

SPECIAL OFFERS

Porterhouse is now open for lunch banquets. - Porterhouse is now open for lunch banquets. ... [more]

See More Deals

Meet Our Sales Team

The San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau has a full sales staff to offer you customized assistance.



BURLINGAME HEADQUARTERS





Teipo Brown Jr.
Director of Convention Sales
teipo@smccvb.com
 

 





Laura Garratt
Sports Sales Manager
laura@smccvb.com
 

Karla Cruz-Najera
Sales Manager
karla@smccvb.com 





Juan Carlos Camero
Executive Sales Assistant 
juan@smccvb.com
 


Sacramento





Nina Ramos
Director of International Market & Tourism Development
Phone:  916-294-0289
Fax:  916-294-0173
nina@smccvb.com 
 

Sacramento





Karalee Adams
Senior Sales Manager
Phone:  916-773-9780
Fax:  916-773-9740
karalee@smccvb.com
 

East Coast





Natalie Ortiz-Ramos
Senior Sales Manager
Phone:202-255-6234
natalie@smccvb.com

 

Midwest





Quincy Smith 
Sales Manager
Phone: 773-681-0934
Fax: 773-754-0642
quincy@smccvb.com