ORDER A 2016


View Guide and MAP

San Mateo/
Silicon Valley

68° F  

H: 76° - L: 53° | More Details

Sign up for our Newsletter

Be the first to know about events and special offers.


Porterhouse is now open for lunch banquets. - Porterhouse is now open for lunch banquets. ... [more]

See More Deals

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is installed each year at the CVB's Annual Meeting. Meet the San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau's 2016 Board of Directors.







CHAIR OF THE BOARD - Ms. Dana Dahl, Beach House Hotel
CHAIR ELECT - Mr. Clif Clark, San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR - Mr. Derek Hudson, Hilton Garden Inn
SECRETARY - Mr. Mitch Postel, San Mateo County History Museum
TREASURER - Mr. Jeffrey Bass, Hiller Aviation Museum
VICE CHAIR - Ms. Kandace Bender, San Francisco International Airport
VICE CHAIR - Mr. Marty Cerles, BEST WESTERN PLUS Lighthouse Hotel
VICE CHAIR - Mr. Jim Rebosio, Sheraton Palo Alto Hotel
VICE CHAIR - Mr. Tom Scaramellino, The Westin & Aloft S.F. Airport Hotels

Mr. Trevor Bridge, Costanoa Resort 
Mr. Chris Carpenter, San Mateo County Event Center
Mr. Bill Dixon, Hotel Focus SFO
Mr. Jason Dorfman, DoubleTree SFO North
Mr. Jim Ensign, Holiday Inn & Suites and San Mateo SFO Hotel
Mr. John Kellites, Hilton S.F Airport Bayfront
Ms. Christine Kupczak, Hillsdale Shopping Center
Ms. Linda Larson, The Shops at Tanforan
Ms. Daisy Li, Moonstar Buffet
Mr. Mike McKee, Doubletree by Hilton SFO 
Mr. Michael Melville, Enterprise Rent-a-Car
Mr. Tracy Mercer, Four Seasons Hotel Silicon Valley
Mr. Stan Moore, Real World Coaching & Associates
Mr. Irby Morvant, Hyatt Regency S.F. Airport
Mr. Barry Ongerth, The Dylan at SFO
Mr. Rudy Ortiz, Embassy Suites SFO 
Mr. Yakub Yakubi, Courtyard San Mateo Foster City