Bureau Team

Bureau Team

Our knowledgeable and friendly staff is here to make your trip to San Mateo County/Silicon Valley just right.

Burlingame Headquarters

San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau
111 Anza Blvd., Suite 410
Burlingame, CA 94010
tel: 650.348.7600
800.288.4748
fax: 650.348.7687
info@smccvb.com


 


Anne LeClair, CAE, CDME
President & CEO
anne@smccvb.com


 

Gina Allhands
Vice President & CFTO
gina@smccvb.com


 


 


Teipo Brown Jr.
Director of Sales
teipo@smccvb.com


 


 

Heidi Alvarado
Business Development Manager, Sales
heidi@smccvb.com


 



Karla Najera
Sales Manager
karla@smccvb.com
 


 


Marie Ivich
Film Commissioner
marie@smccvb.com


 


Juan Camero
Media & Public Relations Manager
juan@smccvb.com


 


Stephanie Swackhamer
Community Outreach &
Convention Services Manager
stephanie@smccvb.com

 



Carole Self
Executive Assistant & Project Manager
carole@smccvb.com

 

 

 

 

 

Crystal Hays
Sales Assistant
crystal@smccvb.com




 




Roselle Bartke-Borg
Administrative Assistant
roselle@smccvb.com


 


Yolanda Bonilla
Administrative Assistant
yolanda@smccvb.com


 




Mary De Rosa
Administrative Assistant
mary@smccvb.com

 

 

 

 

Jessica David
Special Event Assistant 
jessica@smccvb.com

 


Sacramento





Nina Ramos
Director of International Market & Tourism Development
Phone:  916-294-0289
Fax:  916-294-0173
nina@smccvb.com
 





Karalee Adams
Senior Sales Manager
Phone:  916-773-9780
Fax:  916-773-9740
karalee@smccvb.com
 

Midwest & East Coast




Quincy Smith                                                                  
Senior Sales Manager, Midwest Region (Chicago)
Phone: 773-681-0934
Fax: 773-754-0642
quincy@smccvb.com

 

 

 

Wesley Moy
Senior Sales Manager, Eastern Region (New York)
Phone:  718-224-8296
Fax:  650-348-7687
wesley@smccvb.com

 

Palo Alto Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center

355 Alma Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Phone: 650-324-3121

 

MAP OUT YOUR STAY

STAY. MEET. EAT. and PLAY. with us! We’ve added a handy tool to help our visitors map out their stay with us. Learn about all the things to see and do in San Mateo County/Silicon Valley.

UPCOMING EVENT

Jan
23

Explore Memories through Guided Autobiography

Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Time: 10:00am
Find out more

FIND ACCOMMODATIONS

VISITOR GUIDE

Start planning your trip. Order your free visitor guide and begin receiving our newsletters today!

visitor-guide