Sales Team

Sales Team

The San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau has a full sales staff to offer you customized assistance.


BURLINGAME HEADQUARTERS



Teipo Brown Jr.
Director of Sales                                                                
teipo@smccvb.com
 

 

 

 



Crystal Hays
Sales Assistant
crystal@smccvb.com

 


SATELLITE OFFICES




Nina Ramos
Director of International Market & 
Tourism Development
Sacramento Office                                                              
Phone:  916-294-0289
Fax:  916-294-0173
nina@smccvb.com
 




Karalee Adams  
National Account Executive
Sacramento Office
Phone:  916-773-9780                                                        
Fax:  916-773-9740
karalee@smccvb.com
 


Heidi Alvarado
National Account Executive
Hollister Office
Phone: 650-477-9874
heidi@smccvb.com

 

 

Faye Pastor
National Account Executive
Washington DC Office
Phone: 240-893-2616
faye@smccvb.com


 


Quincy Smith
National Account Executive
Chicago Office
Phone: 773-681-0934
Fax: 773-754-0642
quincy@smccvb.com 
 

MAP OUT YOUR STAY

STAY. MEET. EAT. and PLAY. with us! We’ve added a handy tool to help our visitors map out their stay with us. Learn about all the things to see and do in San Mateo County/Silicon Valley.

UPCOMING EVENT

Apr
23

Taco Mondays at Sam’s Chowder House

Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
Time: 4:00pm
Find out more

FIND ACCOMMODATIONS

VISITOR GUIDE

Start planning your trip. Order your free visitor guide and begin receiving our newsletters today!

visitor-guide