Sales Team

Sales Team

The San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau has a full sales staff to offer you customized assistance.

 

BURLINGAME HEADQUARTERS



Teipo Brown Jr.
Director of Convention Sales                                               
teipo@smccvb.com
 

 



Heidi Alvarado
Business Development Manager, Sales
heidi@smccvb.com

Karla Cruz-Najera
Sales Manager
karla@smccvb.com 


Juan Carlos Camero
Convention Services Manager
juan@smccvb.com
 


Sacramento




Nina Ramos
Director of International Market &
Tourism Development                                                         
Phone:  916-294-0289
Fax:  916-294-0173
nina@smccvb.com
 

Sacramento




Karalee Adams  
Senior Sales Manager
Phone:  916-773-9780                                                        
Fax:  916-773-9740
karalee@smccvb.com
 

East Coast




Wesley Moy                                                                         
Senior Sales Manager                                 
Phone:718-224-8296
wesley@smccvb.com

 

Midwest




Quincy Smith 
Sales Manager                                                                    
Phone: 773-681-0934
Fax: 773-754-0642
quincy@smccvb.com 
 

MAP OUT YOUR STAY

STAY. MEET. EAT. and PLAY. with us! We’ve added a handy tool to help our visitors map out their stay with us. Learn about all the things to see and do in San Mateo County/Silicon Valley.

UPCOMING EVENT

Jun
22

Daly City Farmers’ Market

Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
Time: 9:00am
Find out more

FIND ACCOMMODATIONS

VISITOR GUIDE

Start planning your trip. Order your free visitor guide and begin receiving our newsletters today!

visitor-guide