Board of Directors

The San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau is a 501 C-(6) not for profit corporation chartered by the State of California and governed by a 27-member Board of Directors.

Our Board of Directors is installed each year at our CVB's Annual Meeting. Meet the San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau's 2020 Board of Directors.


CHAIR OF THE BOARD – Mr. Trevor Bridge, Costanoa Lodge & Resort, Pescadero
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR – Mr. Mike McKee, Doubletree by Hilton, Burlingame
SECRETARY – Mr. Bill Dixon, Hotel Focus SFO, South San Francisco
TREASURER – Mr. Fettah Aydin, Embassy Suites SF Airport – Waterfront, Burlingame
VICE CHAIR – Mr. Nick Dell’Ergo, Residence Inn Redwood City/San Carlos
VICE CHAIR – Ms. Lisa Kershner, SFO Marriott Waterfront, Burlingame
VICE CHAIR – Mr. Mitch Postel, San Mateo County History Museum (2nd Past Chair)
VICE CHAIR – Mr. Jonathan Powers, Courtyard by Marriott SFO, San Bruno


Mr. Gustavo De Almeida, DoubleTree by Hilton SFO North
Ms. Mary Domingo, Courtyard Redwood City
Mr. Daniel Herbst, Enterprise Rent-a-Car
Mr. Christopher Holbrook, San Mateo Marriott SFO
Mr. Kevin Kretsch, Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
Mr. Reggie Kumar, AC Hotel SFO/Oyster Point Waterfront
Ms. Christine Kupczak, Hillsdale Shopping Center
Ms. Linda Larson, The Shops at Tanforan
Ms. Daisy Li, Moonstar Buffet

Ms. Adora Manalo, ​Four Seasons Hotel Silicon Valley
Mr. Henning Nopper, Grand Hyatt at SFO
Ms. Christina Ongerth, The Dylan Hotel at SFO
Mr. Jonathan Powers, Courtyard San Francisco Airport
Mr. Andrew Roseman, Fairfield Inn & Suites SF Pacifica
Mr. Ivar Satero, San Francisco International Airport
Mr. Chris Tatum, Westin San Francisco Airport
Mr. Keith Wesselmann, Half Moon Bay Lodge
Mr. Yakub Yakubi, Courtyard San Mateo Foster City