Bureau Team

Our knowledgeable and friendly staff is here to make your trip to San Mateo County/Silicon Valley just right.

San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau


111 Anza Blvd., Suite 410
Burlingame, CA 94010
tel: 650.348.7600
800.288.4748
fax: 650.348.7687
info@visitsmcsv.com

 

John Hutar Headshot

John M. Hutar
President & CEO
john@visitsmcsv.com


Gina_Allhands_photo.jpg
 

Gina Atwood
Vice President & COO
gina@visitsmcsv.com


Teipo Brown Headshot 2


Teipo Brown Jr.
Director of Sales
teipo@visitsmcsv.com


Cropped Karla-Najera-Headshot
 

Karla Najera
National Account Executive &
Film Liaison
karla@visitsmcsv.com

Juan_cropped.jpg
 
Juan Camero
Media & PR Manager
juan@visitsmcsv.com


Nova Maldonado Headshot

Nova Maldonado
Community Outreach &
Convention Services Manager
nova@visitsmcsv.com

C_outside.jpg
 

Carole Self
Executive Assistant &
Project Manager
carole@visitsmcsv.com


Mary_De_Rosa.jpg
Mary De Rosa
Administrative Assistant
mary@visitsmcsv.com