Bureau Team

Our knowledgeable and friendly staff is here to make your trip to San Mateo County/Silicon Valley just right.

Burlingame Headquarters

San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau
111 Anza Blvd., Suite 410
Burlingame, CA 94010
tel: 650.348.7600
800.288.4748
fax: 650.348.7687
info@visitsmcsv.com

 

John Hutar Headshot

John M. Hutar
President & CEO
john@visitsmcsv.com


Gina_Allhands_photo.jpg

Gina Allhands
Vice President & COO
gina@visitsmcsv.com


Teipo Brown Headshot 2


Teipo Brown Jr.
Director of Sales
teipo@visitsmcsv.com


Karla-Najera-Headshot
 

Karla Najera
National Account Executive
karla@visitsmcsv.com


Juan_cropped.jpg

Juan Camero
Media & PR Manager
juan@visitsmcsv.com


Nova Maldonado Headshot


Nova Maldonado
Community Outreach &
Convention Services Manager
nova@visitsmcsv.com
C_outside.jpg

Carole Self
Exectutive Assistant &
Project Manager
carole@visitsmcsv.com

 



Kristen Friis
Film & Communication Liaison
kristen@visitsmcsv.com

 

 



Miranda Samaile
Sales Assistant
miranda@visitsmcsv.com

 


Mary_De_Rosa.jpg
Mary De Rosa
Administrative Assistant
mary@visitsmcsv.com


Roselle_-_cropped_2.jpg
 

Roselle Bartke-Borg
Administrative Assistant
roselle@visitsmcsv.com

East Coast Office
 


Faye_Pastor_Headshot.jpg
Faye Pastor
National Account Executive

Washington DC Office
Phone: 240.893.2616
faye@visitsmcsv.com

 


 

Palo Alto Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center

355 Alma Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Phone: 650-324-3121