Sales Team

The San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau has a full-time sales staff to offer you customized assistance.

BURLINGAME HEADQUARTERS


 

Teipo Brown Headshot 2

Teipo Brown Jr.
Director of Sales
teipo@smccvb.com

 

 

SATELLITE OFFICES
 

Nina-Ramos.jpg
 
Nina Ramos
Director of International Market &
Tourism Development

Sacramento Office
Phone: 530.387.7576
nina@smccvb.com
Karalee_Adams.jpg
 
Karalee Adams
National Account Executive

Sacramento Office
Phone: 916.773.9780
Fax: 916.773.9740
karalee@smccvb.com
HIEDI_4X6.jpg
 
Heidi Alvarado
National Account Executive

Hollister Office
Phone: 650.477.9874
heidi@smccvb.com
Faye_Pastor_Headshot.jpg
 
Faye Pastor
National Account Executive

Washington DC Office
Phone: 240.893.2616
faye@smccvb.com
Q1_web.jpg Quincy Smith
National Account Executive

Chicago Office
Phone: 773.681.0934
Fax: 773.754.0642
quincy@smccvb.com