Annual Meeting & Award Ceremony

San Mateo County/Silicon Valley

Thank you all so much for attending the 2019 Annual Meeting Luncheon and Awards Ceremony!

We were so thankful to have you there to celebrate the unsung heroes in the hospitality and tourism industry.


 

Check out the event photos here!
 
Couldn't make it to our Annual Meeting Luncheon and Awards Ceremony?

Click here to watch the ceremony in its entirety.


 
A special thank you to all of our partner products and services that were showcased at the event.
 
Please show them support!

 

AV:
Audio Visual Resources
Peter Morucci
(650) 348-0400
peter@avresources.com

Photography:
Scott Buschman Photography
Scott Buschman
(650) 872-3207
scott@buschmanphoto.com

Photo Booth:
Party Pixel Booths
Theresa Parilo
(415) 279-7885
theresa@partypixelbooths.com

DJ:
Have A Party Pros
Joe Sheldon
(510) 357-7770
haveaparty@haveapartypros.com  

Artichoke Garlic Herb Rolls:
Arcangeli's Grocery Company/Norm's Market
Mike Benedetti
(650) 879-0147
mike@normsmarket.com

Sparkling Wine Split:
La Nebbia Winery
Kendyl Kellogg
(650) 726-9463
info@lanebbiawinery.com

As Fresh As It Gets Logoed Wine Glass:
The Group
Robin Donohue
(253) 858-7248
the.group@comcast.net

Program:
Pacful, Inc.
Kathy Branshaw
(650) 200-4252
kathrineb@pacful.com

Red Wine:
Russian Ridge Winery
Scott Townsend
(650) 851-9690
scott@russianridgewinery.com

White Wine:
Old County Wine Cellars
Toni Trujillo Vian
(650) 918-7716
toni@oldcountycellars.com

Hotel:
Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
Marty Cerles
(650) 342-9200
mcerles@sfocp.com

Vegetables:
San Mateo County Farm Bureau
(650) 726-4485


QUESTIONS?


Please contact Nova Maldonado at nova@smccvb.com or call 650.348.7600.

 

Check out our Dog-Friendly Brochure to learn more about where you may visit with your best friend!