Bureau Team

Our knowledgeable and friendly staff is here to make your trip to San Mateo County/Silicon Valley just right.

Burlingame Headquarters

San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau
111 Anza Blvd., Suite 410
Burlingame, CA 94010
tel: 650.348.7600
800.288.4748
fax: 650.348.7687
info@smccvb.com

 

Anne.png

Anne LeClair, CAE, CDME
President & CEO
anne@smccvb.com

Teipo Brown Headshot 2

Teipo Brown Jr.
Director of Sales
teipo@smccvb.com

Juan_cropped.jpg Juan Camero
Media & PR Manager

juan@smccvb.com

C_outside.jpg
Carole Self
Executive Assistant & 
Project Manager
carole@smccvb.com
Roselle_-_cropped_2.jpg Roselle Bartke-Borg
Administrative Assistant
roselle@smccvb.com


 

Gina_Allhands_photo.jpg

Gina Allhands
Vice President & CFTO
gina@smccvb.com


option_3.jpg
Marie Ivich
Film Commissioner
marie@smccvb.com


Nova Maldonado Headshot

Nova Maldonado
Community Outreach &
Convention Services Manager
nova@smccvb.com

Mary_De_Rosa.jpg
Mary De Rosa
Administrative Assistant
mary@smccvb.com

Yolanda_Bonilla.jpg
Yolanda Bonilla
Administrative Assistant
yolanda@smccvb.com

Satellite Offices
 

Nina-Ramos.jpg

Nina Ramos
Director of International Market &
Tourism Development

Sacramento Office
Phone: 530.387.7576
nina@smccvb.com


HIEDI_4X6.jpg
Heidi Alvarado
National Account Executive

Hollister Office
Phone: 650.477.9874
heidi@smccvb.com

Q1_web.jpg
Quincy Smith
National Account Executive

Chicago Office
Phone: 773.681.0934
quincy@smccvb.com

 

Karalee_Adams.jpg Karalee Adams
National Account Executive

Sacramento Office
Phone: 916.773.9780
karalee@smccvb.com

Faye_Pastor_Headshot.jpg
Faye Pastor
National Account Executive

Washington DC Office
Phone: 240.893.2616
faye@smccvb.com

 

Palo Alto Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center

355 Alma Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Phone: 650-324-3121